Coconut and Cardamom Chicken Curry

My Fancy Pantry

Last week Piyush and I celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary.  He had to work for the day so I decided to make him a delicious meal before picking him up from the office and whisking him away to watch The Great Gatsby.

Before I get into all the details of the curry, I’ve got to tell you, this recipe was a hit!  It was exotic and incredibly tasty. In fact, it was so delicious, Piyush has been asking me to make it every single day since he finished it.  That’s definitely not like him…so I know I must have done something right!

View original post 1,022 more words

Leave a Reply

